2020 Appearances

Chillin' with Dylan Weekly Livestream:  Mondays 10am PT/6pm BST (UTC + 1)/UK
TBC: The Experience Festival, Koh Tao, Thailand
December 30, 2020 – January 2, 2021
Chillits 2020 Online Festival:  Sunday, September 27, 2:30pm PT; 10:30pm BST/UK
Fault TV: A Nine Hour Broadcast of Music TV:  Friday, September 25, 5:00pm PT; Saturday, September 26 1:00am BST/UK
SLAB Summer of Love 2020 International Cosmic Arts Lab Free Online Festival:
Saturday, June 20 10am - Sunday, June 21 2:30am BST (UTC + 1)/UK 
SLAB Lockdown International Cosmic Arts Lab Free Online Festival:
Friday, May 8 10am - Saturday, May 9 4am BST (UTC + 1)/UK
More dates coming soon...

2019 Appearances

Space Mountain, Andalusia, Spain; October 2019
Ozora Festival, Ozora, Hungary; August 2019

Subscribe for Updates

Management & Booking: 

dftram@gmail.com    

© 2020 DF Tram